Having discussed and debated your favourite books – it’s now time to decide! 

Voting begins on 22 April 2019 and closes on 3 February 2019. There is one overall vote per school.

You cannot vote because this poll has not started yet.

You cannot vote because you are a guest, please sign in or register.