A Reading for Pleasure initiative


Having discussed and debated your favourite books – it’s now time to decide!  Voting takes place between 14 May and 18 May 2018. There is one overall vote per school. The winner will be decided from the top three on the Spellbinding Award Day on Wednesday 13 June.

You cannot vote because this poll has not started yet.

You cannot vote because you are a guest, please sign in or register.